		Committee Chairs								Programs						
	Rules	Standing Rules	Formats	Conduct	Observer	Disc Standards	College Eligibility	Youth Eligibility	Hall of Fame	Alumni Relations	Grants	Coaching Development	Observer Certification	Friends & Family		
1979	< Irv Kalb														1	
1980															1	
1981	Irv Kalb														1	
1982	Irv Kalb															
1982	Brian Murphy														1	
															-	
1984																
1985																
1986																
1987							Frank Revi									
1988							Frank Revi									
1989							Frank Revi									
1990		Sholom (Eric) Simon			Mark Dixon (Head Obs.)		Frank Revi									
1991		Sholom (Eric) Simon		Mark Licata	Mark Dixon (Head Obs.)		Frank Revi									
1992	Frank Revi	Sholom (Eric) Simon		Mark Licata	Vic Kamhi (Head Obs.)		Frank Revi									
1993	Frank Revi	Sholom (Eric) Simon		Mark Licata	Vic Kamhi (Head Obs.)		Frank Revi									
1994		Sholom (Eric) Simon		?	Vic Kamhi (Head Obs.)	Mark Licata	Jason (Jay) Cohen									
995		Sholom (Eric)		?	Vic Kamhi	Mark	Jason (Jay)									
996		Simon Sholom (Eric)		Ed Fox /	(Head Obs.) Vic Kamhi	Licata Mark	Cohen Jason (Jay)									
1997		Simon Sholom (Eric)		Kevin Hatch Kevin	(Head Obs.) Vic Kamhi	Licata Mark	Cohen ?								+	
1998		Simon Eric Simon /		Hatch Kevin	(Head Obs.) Vic Kamhi	Licata Mark	Mike									
1999		Troy Frever		Hatch Kevin	(Head Obs.) Vic Kamhi	Licata Mark	Remucal Mike								+	
		Troy Frever Chris Van		Hatch	(Head Obs.) Vic Kamhi	Licata Mark	Remucal Kate									
2000		Holmes Chris Van		?	(Head Obs.) Vic Kamhi	Licata Mark	Bergeron Kate									
2001		Holmes Chris Van		?	(Head Obs.)	Licata	Bergeron Dave									
2002		Holmes		?	Vic Kamhi (Head Obs.)	Licata	Samuels									
2003		Chris Van Holmes	Adam Tarr	Jim Parinella	Vic Kamhi (Head Obs.)	Mark Licata	Dave Samuels	Andrew Schwartz								
2004		Chris Van Holmes	Adam Tarr	Eric Zaslow	Greg Connelly	Mark Licata	Dave Samuels	Andrew Schwartz	Steve Mooney							
2005		Chris Van Holmes	Adam Tarr	Jeff Dunbar	Greg Connelly	Mark Licata	Dave Samuels	Andrew Schwartz	Steve Mooney							
2006		Peri Kurshan	Adam Tarr	Jeff Dunbar	Greg Connelly	Mark Licata	Dave Samuels	Andrew Schwartz	Suzanne Fields	Steve Mooney						
2007		Peri Kurshan	Adam Tarr	Ricky Eikstadt	Greg Connelly	Mark Licata	Dave Samuels	Andrew Schwartz	Suzanne Fields	Steve Mooney						
2008		Peri Kurshan	Adam Tarr	Ricky Eikstadt	Greg Connelly	Mark Licata	M.Bourland, Jeff Kula	Andrew Schwartz	Suzanne Fields	Suzanne Fields						
2009		Peri Kurshan	Adam Tarr	Ricky Eikstadt	Greg Connelly	Mark Licata	Ed Plute	Andrew Schwartz	Suzanne Fields	Suzanne Fields				Joe Seidler		
2010		Jonathan	Adam	Gwen	Greg	Mark	Ed Plute	Andrew	Suzanne	Suzanne				Joe		
2011		Bauman Jonathan	Tarr Adam	Ambler Gwen	Connelly Greg	Licata Mark	open	Schwartz Andrew	Fields Suzanne	Fields Suzanne	???	Baker	Byron	Seidler open		
2012		Bauman Jonathan	Tarr Adam	Ambler Gwen	Connelly Greg	Licata Henry	David	Schwartz Andrew	Fields Suzanne	Fields Suzanne	???	Pratt Baker	Hicks Byron	open		
2012		Bauman Jonathan	Tarr Adam	Ambler	Connelly Greg	Thorne Henry	Belsheim	Schwartz Andrew	Fields Suzanne	Fields Suzanne		Pratt Mike	Hicks Byron			
2013	Rules	Bauman Standing	Tarr Formats	open Conduct	Connelly Observer	Thorne Disc Standards	open College	Schwartz Youth	Fields Hall of	Fields Alumni	Melanie Byrd Grants	Lovinguth Coaching	Hicks Observer	open Friends &		
	Rules Pointats Conduct Observer Standards Eligibility Eligibility Fame Committee Chairs															
	People Holding Position the Longest thru 2013:										Programs					
		Sholom (Eric) Simon 8.5 years	Adam Tarr 11+ years	Kevin Hatch 3.5 years	Greg Connelly 8+ years	Mark Licata 18 years	Dave Samuels 6 Years	Andrew Schwartz 11+ years	Suzanne Fields 8+ years	Suzanne Fields 6+ years			Byron Hicks 3+ years	Joe Seidler 2 years		

USA Ultimate Positions

+ currently in position