## **USA Ultimate Positions**

		Staff														]							
	National Director / Executive Director	Managing Director	Treasurer / Finance Dir / Mgr Admin&Finan	Director of	Archivist	Legal Counsel	Dir. of Mkt.	Newsletter Editor	Dir. of Comm./ PR/Media	Mgr Comm & Publications	Mgr. New Media	Director of Membership & Sport Deve	Membership Manager	Membership Manager	Dir. of Compet (DoC) / Dir. Championships / Man. Dir. Comp. & Athl.	Nat'l Event Coord. (NEC)	Mgr Champ Series/ Mgr. Comp.&Ath. Prog.	Dir. Education and Training	Director Youth Development	Mgr., Education and Youth Prog.	Mgr Champ Series/ Mgr. Comp.&Ath. Prog.	Mgr. Events	
1979	Tom 'TK' Kennedy																						197
1980	Tom 'TK' Kennedy (ND)		Tom Kennedy					Tom Kennedy															19
1981	Tom 'TK' Kennedy (ND)		Carney Foy					Tom Kennedy															19
1982	Tom 'TK' Kennedy (ND)		Carney Foy					Tom Kennedy															19
1983	Brian Murphy(ND)		Carney Foy					leff Durra															19
1984								Bart Merrill															19
	Brian Murphy(ND)		Carney Foy																				
1985	Brian Murphy(ND)		Carney Foy					Bart Merrill S. Goodwin /															19
1986	Gary McGivney (ND)		Carney Foy					S. Scoggin Shelly															19
1987	Gary McGivney (ND)		Carney Foy					Scoggin															19
1988	Robert 'Nob' Rauch (ND)		Carney Foy		John Caporali			Shelly Scoggin															19
1989	Robert 'Nob' Rauch (ED)	Kathy Pufahl	Carney Foy		John Caporali	Brian Murphy		S. Scoggin / Kathy Pufahl															19
1990	Robert 'Nob' Rauch (ED)	Kathy Pufahl	Carney Foy		John Caporali	Brian Murphy		Kathy Pufahl	Andy Borinstein														19
1991	Neal Dambra (ED)		Carney Foy		John Caporali	Brian Murphy		Cindy Fisher	Andy Borinstein						Mark Licata								19
1992	Neal Dambra (ED)	Cindy Fisher*	Carney Foy	Robert Rauch	John Caporali	Brian Murphy		Cindy Fisher	Andy Borinstein						Mark Licata								19
1993	Cindy Fisher (interim)	Cindy Fisher*	Carney Foy	Andy	John	Brian		Cindy Fisher	Andy						Mark Licata								19
1994	Steve Goodfriend (ED) / Cindy Fisher (interim) /	Cindy Fisher*	Carney Foy	Andy Borinstein	John Caporali	Brian Murphy		Bill Penrose	J.R. Reynolds						Sholom (Eric) Simon								19
1995	Holly Larrison (interim) Holly Larrison Mills (ED) /	Cindy Fisher*	Carney Foy	Andy	John	Brian	Frank	Bill Penrose	J.R.						Sholom (Eric) Simon								19
1996	Jay Cohen (interim) Bob Byrne (ED)*	Cindy Fisher*/	Carney Foy	Borinstein	Caporali	Murphy Brian	DeFazio Frank	Bill Penrose	Reynolds J.R.						Eric Simon /								19
1997	Bob Byrne (ED)*	M. Guiietz* Michael	Carney Foy	Borinstein		Murphy Brian	DeFazio Frank	Michelle Orton	Reynolds woman in D.C.						Rex O'Quinn Rex O'Ouinn								19
		Guiietz* Michael	Carney Foy	Borinstein	4	Murphy Brian	DeFazio Frank		yoman in D.C.		_					Butch							_
1998	Bob Byrne (ED)*	Guiietz* Michael		Borinstein		Murphy Brian	DeFazio Frank	Michelle Orton	yoman in D.C.						(handled by NOD)	Brown Butch							19
1999	Bob Byrne (ED)*	Guiietz*		Borinstein		Murphy	DeFazio	Michelle Orton	777						(handled by NOD)	Brown							19
2000	Joey Gray (ED)*	Guiietz*-2 mos				Murphy		Joey Gray							(handled by NOD)								20
2001	Joey Gray (ED)*					Brian Murphy		Joey Gray							Will Deaver*								20
2002	Joey Gray (ED)*					outside counsel		J.Gray/ S. Kurth*	Stephanie Kurth*						Will Deaver*				Kyle Weisbrod* (6 mos)				20
2003	Sandie Hammerly (ED)*					outside counsel		Stephanie Kurth*	Stephanie Kurth*			/ M.Byrd*			Will Deaver*				Kyle Weisbrod*				20
2004	Sandie Hammerly (ED)*					outside counsel		S. Kurth* / M. Degnan*	S. Kurth* / M. Degnan*			Melanie Byrd*			Will Deaver*				Kyle Weisbrod*				20
2005	Sandie Hammerly (ED)*					outside		Michael Degnan*	Michael Degnan*			Melanie Byrd*			Will Deaver*				Kyle Weisbrod*				20
2006	Sandie Hammerly (ED)*					outside		Ryan John*	Ryan John*			Melanie			Will Deaver*		Matthew		Kyle Weisbrod*				20
2007	Sandie Hammerly (ED)*					counsel		Ryan John* /	Ryan John* /			Byrd* Melanie			Will Deaver*		Bourland* Matthew		Meredith Tosta*				20
2008				_	_	counsel		open Kelly	open KellyKneib*/		_	Byrd* Melanie	Anna		Will Deaver*	-	Bourland* Matthew		Meredith Tosta*		Byron		20
	Sandie Hammerly (ED)*					counsel		Kneib* Kelly	open /			Byrd* Melanie	Schott*				Bourland* Matthew				Hicks* Byron		_
2009	Tom Crawford (CEO)*				Ren Ranyas	counsel		Kneib*	Chuck Menke*		Matthew	Byrd*	Schott*		Will Deaver*		Bourland*		Meredith Tosta*		Hicks*		20
2010	Tom Crawford (CEO)*				(acting)	counsel	Andy Lee*	Andy Lee*			Bourland* Matthew	Byrd* Melanie	Schott*		Will Deaver*		Bourland* Michelle	 Meredith	Meredith Tosta* M.Lovinguth*	Baker	Hicks* Byron		20
2011	Tom Crawford (CEO)*		Julia Echterhoff*		M. Bourland (acting)	counsel	Andy Lee*	Andy Lee*			Bourland*	Byrd*	Schott*		Will Deaver*		Ng* (partial)	Meredith Tosta* (part)	(partial)	Pratt*	Hicks*		20
2012	Tom Crawford (CEO)*		Julia Echterhoff*		M. Bourland (acting)	counsel	Andy Lee*	Andy Lee*			Matthew Bourland*	Melanie Byrd*	Anna Schott*	David Mares*	Will Deaver*		Richard Dana*		Mike Lovinguth*	Baker Pratt*	Byron Hicks*	David Raflo*	20
2013	Tom Crawford (CEO)*		Julia Echterhoff Lee*		M. Bourland (acting)	outside counsel	Andy Lee*			Stacey Waldrop*	Matthew Bourland*	Melanie Byrd*	Anna Schott*	Open/Ryan Gorman*	Will Deaver*		Richard Dana*		Mike Lovinguth*	Baker Pratt*	Byron Hicks*	David Raflo*	20
	National Director / Executive Director / CEO	Managing Director	Treasurer / Finance Dir / Dir Admin&Finan	Director of Int'l. Affairs	Archivist	Legal Counsel	Dir. of Mkt. & Comm.	Newsletter Editor	Dir. of Comm./ PR/Media	Mgr Comm & Publications	Mgr. New Media		Mgr. Members/ Mgr Membership & Sport Devel.	Mgr Membership & Sport Devel.	Dir. of Compet (DoC) / Dir. Championships / Man. Dir. Comp. & Athl.	Coord.	Mgr Champ Series/ Mgr. Comp.&Ath. Prog. (College)	Dir. Education and Training	Dir. Youth Devel/ Mgr. Educ. & Youth Prog.	Mgr., Comp. & Ath. Prog. (Youth)	Mgr Champ Series/ Mgr. Comp.&Ath. Prog.(Club)	Mgr. Events	
												aff											
alunta - :	Bob		Carney	Andy	John	Brian	Frank	1	1	People Ho	olding Posit	ion Longest t	thru 2013:		DoC:	Butch		1			1		Vol
Columber	Byrne 4 years Sandie	Cindy Fisher 4.5 years	Foy 17 years Julia	Borinstein 7 years	Caporali 8 yrs	Murphy 13 years	DeFazio 5 years Andy	multiple 3 years	Andy Borinstein 4 years Stephanie	1	Matthew	Melanie	Anna		Eric Simon 2.5 years Will	Brown 2 years	Matthew		Kyle	Baker	Byron	David	Volu
Salaried	Hammerly 6.5 years		Lee 3+ years				Lee 4+ years	Multiple 3 years	Kurth 2.5 years		Bourland 4+ years	Byrd 10.5+ years	Schott 6+ year		Deaver 13+ years		Bourland 5 years		Weisbrod 4.5 years	Pratt 3+ year	Hicks 6+ year	Raflo 2+ year	Sala
						_					, ,	,	,							,	,		

Salaried position + currently in position \*Salaried position + currently in pos